Investment Committee

The Canadian Religious Stewardship Board of Directors is grateful to the members of its Investment Committee for the varied and extensive expertise, knowledge and experience and for their commitment to providing the CRS Board of Directors with sound advice.

Investment Committee Members

Jocelyne Marquis, CIM, ASC, Chair

Denis Beaulieu, MBA

Marwan El Turk- Redemptorists, St John Foundation

William Breckles, Executive Director, CRASI

Timothy M. Scott, CSB

Desmond Wilson, CPA, CA, Director of Finance, The Daly Foundation and Sisters of Service


The ♥ of our Mission